2017 HOA Board


The HOA Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are nominated and elected by its membership at the HOA general meeting in November of each year.

The HOA Board is made up of an Executive Council and Standing Committee Chairs. In addition, there are liaison representatives from the Friends of the Library and the New Villagers Club. These representatives have the same responsibilities as members of the HOA Executive Council and the Standing Committee Chairs.

To view job descriptions for the Board positions, click on the position title.

To send an email to a Board member, click on the Board member’s name.


Executive Council
President John Bordelon (704) 236-6232
Vice President of Programs Sue English-Kovar (865) 565-9030
Vice President of Communication


Newsletter Editor

Ellen Frohriep


Joe Beyel



(865) 657-3789

Vice President of Membership Wayne Magill (865) 399-3710
Vice President of Social Activities


Social Activity Assistant

Diane Delgouffre


Bobbi Taylor

(954) 806-8984


(865) 657-3033

Treasurer Tim Kalina (865) 657-9137
Secretary John Bologna (865) 657-9036
 Past President Rick Carlin (865) 657-9287
Standing Committee Chairs
At Large
Leon Roisman (714) 325-7574
Government Liaison – Loudon County Bill Taylor (865) 657-3033
Government Liaison – Monroe County Mary Reif (423) 884-2911
Neighborhood Watch Wayne Williamson (865) 458-4425
HOA Welcome Orientation Susan Kimball (248) 534-0340
Liaisons and Appointees to the HOA Board
Liaison from the TV Public Library/Friends of the Library Nina Wise (423) 884-6120
Liaison from the New Villagers Club Gail Link (865) 657-3014