# August 06, 2020 Primary & General Election Ballot

# District 1- LMZ (Loudon Mt. Zion) Precinct DEMOCRATIC

## **PRIMARY**

### US Senate-Vote for 1

Marquita Bradshaw Gary G Davis Robin Kimbrough James Mackler Mark Pickrell

### Unites States House of Representatives District 2- Vote for 1

Chance C. Brown Renee Hoyos

### Tennessee House of Representatives District 21- Vote for 1

No One Qualified

### State Executive Committeewoman District 5 (unexpired term) - Vote for 1

Anne Backus

# **County General Election**

#### Assessor of Property- Vote for 1

Mike Campbell (R)

#### Circuit Court Clerk- Vote for 1 (unexpired term)

Steve Harrelson (R)

### School Board District 1 Seat A- Vote for 1

Bennie Houser Kenny Ridings

### School Board District 1 Seat B- Vote for 1

Robert Scott Newman

#### Court Of Appeals- Western Division- Vote for 1 Judicial Retention

Retain-Carma Dennis McGee Replace-Carma Dennis McGee