August 06, 2020 Primary & General Election Ballot

District 1- LMZ (Loudon Mt. Zion) Precinct REPUBLICAN

PRIMARY

US Senate-Vote for 1

Clifford Adkins

Natisha Brooks

Byron Bush

Roy Dale Cope

Terry Dicus

Tom Emerson, Jr.

George S. Flinn, Jr.

Bill Hagerty

Jon Henry

Kent A. Morrell

Glen L. Neal Jr.

John E. Osborne

Aaron L. Pettigrew

David Schuster

Manny Sethi

Unites States House of Representatives District 2- Vote for 1

Tim Burchett

Tennessee House of Representatives District 21- Vote for 1

Lowell Russell

County General Election

Assessor of Property- Vote for 1

Mike Campbell (R)

Circuit Court Clerk- Vote for 1 (unexpired term)

Steve Harrelson (R)

School Board District 1 Seat A- Vote for 1

Bennie Houser

Kenny Ridings

School Board District 1 Seat B- Vote for 1

Robert Scott Newman

Court Of Appeals- Western Division- Vote for 1 Judicial Retention

Retain-Carma Dennis McGee

Replace-Carma Dennis McGee