August 06, 2020 Primary & General Election Ballot

District 7- TVN & TVS (Tellico Village North & Tellico Village South) Precincts DEMOCRATIC

PRIMARY

US Senate-Vote for 1

Marquita Bradshaw Gary G Davis Robin Kimbrough James Mackler Mark Pickrell

Unites States House of Representatives District 2- Vote for 1

Chance C. Brown Renee Hoyos

Tennessee House of Representatives District 21- Vote for 1

No One Qualified

State Executive Committeewoman District 5 (unexpired term) - Vote for 1

Anne Backus

County General Election

Assessor of Property- Vote for 1

Mike Campbell (R)

<u>Circuit Court Clerk- Vote for 1 (unexpired term)</u>

Steve Harrelson (R)

School Board District 7 - Vote for 1

Kenneth Presley Craig M. Simon

Court Of Appeals- Western Division- Vote for 1 Judicial Retention

Retain-Carma Dennis McGee Replace-Carma Dennis McGee