DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY				
		Questionnaire Sent	Reply	
US Senate-Vote 1	for <u>1</u>			
Marquita Bradshaw	www.marquitabradshaw.com	X		
Gary G. Davis		X		
Robin Kimbrough	www.robinforsenate.com	X		
James Mackler	jamesmackler.com	X		
Mark Pickrell	pickrell2020.net	X		
		X		
US House of Rep	resentatives District 2- Vote for 1			
Chance C. Brown	<u>chanceforcongress.com</u>	X		
Renee Hoyos	<u>hoyosforcongress.com</u>	X	Renee Hoyos	
US House of Rep	resentatives District 3- Vote for 1 (Kahite)			
Meg Gorman		X	Meg Gorman	
Tennessee House	e of Representatives District 21- Vote for 1			
No One Qualified				
State Executive C	Committeewoman District 5 (unexpired			
<u>term)</u>				
Vote for 1 (Loud	don)			
Anne Backus		No		

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY				
	Questionnaire Sent	Reply		
US Senate-Vote for 1				
Clifford Adkins	Х			
Natisha Brooks <u>brooksforsenate.org</u>	X			
Byron Bush <u>bushforsenate.com</u>	X			
Roy Dale Cope copetn2020.com	X			
Terry Dicus	X			
Tom Emerson, Jr.	X			
George S. Flinn, Jr. <u>realsolutionsfortn.com</u>	X			
Bill Hagerty <u>teamhagerty.com</u>	X			
Jon Henry <u>jonhenryforsenate.com</u>	X			
Kent A. Morrell <u>kentmorrell2020.com</u>	X			
Glen L. Neal Jr. glennealforunitedstatessenate.org	X			
John E. Osborne	X			
Aaron L. Pettigrew <u>aaronpettigrewfortennessee.com</u>	X	<u>Aaron Pettigrew</u>		
David Schuster	X	<u>David Schuster</u>		
Manny Sethi <u>www.drmannyforsenate.com</u>	X	Manny Sethi		
US House of Representatives District 2- Vote for 1 (Loudon)				
Tim Burchett <u>burchett.house.gov</u>	X	<u>Tim Burchett</u>		
US House of Representatives District 3- Vote for 1 (Kahite)				
Chuck Fleischmann chuckforcongress.com	Х			
Tennessee House of Representatives District 21- Vote for 1				
Lowell Russell http://www.capitol.tn.gov/house/members/h21.html	X	<u>Lowell Russell</u>		

Loudon County General Election				
•	Questionnaire Sent	Reply		
Assessor of Property- Vote for 1				
Mike Campbell (R)	X			
Circuit Court Clerk- Vote for 1 (unexpired term)				
Steve Harrelson (R)	X			
Court Of Appeals- Wester Division- Judicial Retention				
Retain or Replace				
Retain-Carma Dennis McGee	No			
Replace-Carma Dennis McGee				
School Board District 1 Seat A- Vote for 1				
Bennie Houser	X			
Kenny Ridings	X			
School Board District 1 Seat B- Vote for 1				
Robert Scott Newman	X			
School Board District 7 - Vote for 1				
Kenneth Presley	X			
Craig M. Simon	X	Craig Simon		

Monroe County General Election				
	Questionnaire Sent	Reply		
Assessor of Property- Vote for 1				
Marsha A. Raper (Republican Party Nominee)	No			
Constable				
Derek Sircy (Republican Party Nominee)	Х			
School Board District 2 - Vote for 1				
Curtis C. Duss	X			
Mark B. Ingram	X	Mark B Ingram		
Jason Miller	X	<u>Jason Miller</u>		
Lon Shoopman	X			
Court Of Appeals- Wester Division- Judicial Retention				
Retain or Replace				
Carma Dennis McGee	No			