OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MONROE COUNTY
STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON
August 6, 2020

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen	TENNESSEE HOUSE	COUNTY GENERAL
to mark your ballot. To vote for	of REPRESENTATIVES	District 1
your choice in each contest,	District 23	Unexpired Term
completely fill in the box next to		Vote for One (1)
your choice.	Mark Cock	Adam Reynolds
STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY		Republican Party Nominal
UNITED STATES SENATE	Write-in	Coron Upton
Vote for One (1)	STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	Desporatic Party Nothinee
Clifford Adkins	UNITED STATES SENATE	
Natisha Brooks	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
Byron Bush	Marquita Bradshaw	COUNTY COMMISSION
	Gary G Davis	D tri 1
Roy Dale Cope		Unexpired term
Terry Dicus	Robin Kimbrough	Luke right
Tom Emerson, Jr.	James Mackler	Republican Party Norm ee
George S. Flinn, Jr.	Mark Pickrell	Pit King
		Democratic Party Nominee
Bill Hagerty	Write-in	
Jon Henry		Write-in
Kent A. Morrell	UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	ASSESSOR of PROPERTY
Glen L. Neal Jr.	District 3	Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	Marsha A. Raper
John E. Osborne	Meg Gorman	Republican Party Nominee
Aaron L. Pettigrew		
David Schuster	Write-in	Write-in
Manny Sethi		SCHOOL BOARD
mainy seur	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	District 1
	District 21	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Vote for One (1)	Viola Manue Prat
UNITED STATES HOUSE	No Candidate Qualified	Donald Exerss
of REPRESENTATIVES		
District 3 Vote for One (1)	Write-in	Write-in
Chuck Fleischmann	TENNESSEE HOUSE	
Chuck Pleischmann	of REPRESENTATIVES	SCHOOL BOARD District 2
<b>—</b>	District 23 Value for CO = (1)	Vote for Two (2)
Write-in	No Cand & Qualified	Curtis C. Dush
TENNESSEE HOUSE		
of REPRESENTATIVES	Write-in	Mark B. Ingram
Vote for One (1)	Witte-III	Jason Miller
		Lon Shoopman
Lowell Russell		
<b>—</b>		Wishe in
Write-in		Write-in
		Write-in

## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MONROE COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 6, 2020

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

SIAIE	August 6, 2020
SCHOOL BOARD District 3 Vote for Two (2) Staron M Freeman Robert's Hooper, In Freddie Kester Sonya Materin Lyte Onte-in Write-in  CONSTABLE District 2 Unexpired Term Vote for One (1) Derek Sircy Republican Party Nominee	Court of Appeals Judge - Western Division Carma Dennis McGee Vote for One (1) Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?  Retain  Replace
SALES and USE TAX REFERENDUM  Shall the resolution passed pursuant to Tennessee code annotated, sections 67-6-701, et seq., by Monroe County, published in a newspaper of general circulation, increasing the local sales and use tax rate from two and one-quarter percent (2.25%) to two and three-fourths percent (2.75%), except as limited or modified by statute, become operative?	

Against