

* *

STATE OF TENNESSEE LOUDON COUNTY









STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION - SAMPLE BALLOT -

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

eft of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.			
LOUDON COUNTY	TENNESSEE	TUESDAY	NOVEMBER 3, 2020
President and Vice President of the United States	United States Senate Vote for One (1)	Greenback Municipal Election	Lenoir City Municipal Election
Vote for One (1) Electors for	Bill Hagerty Republican Party Nominee	Mayor Vote for One (1)	Mayor Vote for One (1)
O Donald J. Trump for President and	○ Marquita Bradshaw	O Dewayne Birchfield	○ Tony R Aikens
Michael R. Pence for Vice President	Democratic Party Nominee O Yomi "Fapas" Faparusi Sr.	O Write-in	O Write-in
Republican Party Nominee	Independent Candidate Jeffrey Alan Grunau	Alderman Vote for Four (4)	Councilman Vote for Three (3)
Electors for Joseph R. Biden	Independent Candidate	○ Tina S. Baker	O David A. Cole
for President and Kamala D. Harris	O Ronnie Henley Independent Candidate	○ Linda Black	Mike Henline
for Vice President Democratic Party Nominee	O G. Dean Hill Independent Candidate	○ Delmar L Davis	○ Todd Kennedy
Electors for Don Blankenship	Steven J. Hooper Independent Candidate	O Write-in	○ Steve David Shoemaker
for President and William Mohr	 ○ Aaron James 	O Write-in	○ Eddie Simpson
for Vice President Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate Cardidate Elizabeth McLeod	O Write-in	○ Jennifer L. Wampler
Electors for O Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente	Independent Candidate O Kacey Morgan	O Write-in	O Write-in
for President and Darcy G. Richardson	Independent Candidate		O Write-in
for Vice President Independent Candidate	Eric William Stansberry Independent Candidate	Philadelphia Municipal Election	O Write-in
Electors for Howie Hawkins	O Write-in	Mayor Vote for One (1)	City Recorder/Treasurer Vote for One (1)
for President and Angela Walker	United States House of Representatives District 2	O Damian Crawford	○ James (Jim) Wilburn III
for Vice President Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1)	O Write-in	O Write-in
Electors for Jo Jorgensen	○ Tim Burchett Republican Party Nominee	Alderman Vote for Four (4)	School Board Vote for Three (3)
for President and Jeremy "Spike" Cohen for Vice President	O Renee Hoyos Democratic Party Nominee	○ Cindy Crawford	○ Rick L. Chadwick
Independent Candidate	Matthew L. Campbell Independent Candidate	○ Alexa Crowley	○ Ron Jordan
Electors for Alyson Kennedy	O Write-in	O Dewayne Presley	O Mitch Ledbetter
for President and Malcolm Jarrett	Tennessee House	○ Crystal Michelle Presley	○ Glenn McNish
for Vice President Independent Candidate	of Representatives District 21	O Write-in	O Write-in
Electors for Gloria La Riva	Vote for One (1)	O Write-in	O Write-in
for President and Sunil Freeman	C Lowell Russell Republican Party Nominee	O Write-in	O Write-in
for Vice President Independent Candidate	O Write-in	O Write-in	
Electors for	Tennessee House of Representatives	Loudon County Ele	ection Commission
O Kanye West for President and	District 32 Vote for One (1)	Leo Bradshaw, Chairman	Sue Jane Hartsook, Member
Michelle Tidball for Vice President	○ Kent Calfee	Beverly Sweeney, Secretary	Darlene Schrubb, Member
Independent Candidate	Republican Party Nominee	Jim Davis, Member	Susan Harrison, Administrator Of Elections
O Write-in	O Write-in		