2020 HOA Board Nominees. Slate is posted per HOA Bylaws To be voted on at Nov 21st General Meeting

Elected Offices	<u>Nominee</u>
President	Ken Litke
VP of Programs	Dennis Dougherty
VP of Advocacy	Mark Pantley
VP of Membership	Penny Manczko
VP of Social Planning	Steve Turkewitz
VP of Event Planning	Jack McElligot
VP of Communications & Marketing	George Curran
VP of Technology	Marsha Herzog
Secretary	Lynda Narwold
Treasurer	Linda Klein
<u>Retained per HOA Bylaws</u>	
Past President	Ellen Fox
Standing Committees	
Chair at Large	John Bologna
Neighborhood Watch	Mark Kovar
Welcome Orientation	Christie Bruns
Appointed Liaisons	
Gov Relations Loudon Co	Gail Link
Gov Relations Monroe Co	Jim Riley
New Villagers	Barb Burke & Harry Rucker *
STAYinTV	Dave Hudgens
Library	Carolyn Page & Nina Wise *

Notes: *Two individuals sharing the position, one vote per office